Calendar

Show Past Events

Event

Date

Time

February 2020

Year 9 Parents' / Options Evening

Thursday 27th February 2020

18:00-20:00

March 2020

Week A

Monday 2nd March 2020

Week B

Monday 9th March 2020

Week A

Monday 16th March 2020

Week B

Monday 23rd March 2020

Year 12 & Year 13 Parents' Evening

Thursday 26th March 2020

17:00-19:00

Week A

Monday 30th March 2020

April 2020

Easter 2020

From: Saturday 4th April 2020
Return: Monday 20th April 2020

Week B

Monday 20th April 2020

Week A

Monday 27th April 2020

May 2020

Week B

Monday 4th May 2020

Year 10 Parents' Evening

Thursday 7th May 2020

17:00-19:00

May Day 2020

Friday 8th May 2020

Week A

Monday 11th May 2020

Holland Trip

Sunday 17th May 2020

01:00-01:00

Holland Trip

Monday 18th May 2020

01:00-01:00

Week B

Monday 18th May 2020

Hot Chocolate Rewards Year 8

Monday 18th May 2020

14:45-15:30

Hot Chocolate Rewards Year 7

Tuesday 19th May 2020

14:45-15:30

Holland Trip

Tuesday 19th May 2020

01:00-01:00

Year 6 Parents' / Summer School Meeting

Tuesday 19th May 2020

18:00-19:30

Holland Trip

Wednesday 20th May 2020

01:00-01:00

Hot Chocolate Rewards Year 9

Wednesday 20th May 2020

14:45-15:30

Holland Trip

Thursday 21st May 2020

01:00-01:00

Holland Trip

Friday 22nd May 2020

01:00-01:00

Summer Half Term

From: Monday 25th May 2020
Return: Monday 1st June 2020

June 2020

Week A

Monday 1st June 2020

Week B

Monday 8th June 2020

Week A

Monday 15th June 2020

Year 7 Parents' Evening

Thursday 18th June 2020

17:00-19:00

Year 5 week

Monday 22nd June 2020

01:00-01:00

Week B

Monday 22nd June 2020

Year 5 week

Tuesday 23rd June 2020

01:00-01:00

Year 5 week

Wednesday 24th June 2020

01:00-01:00

Year 5 week

Thursday 25th June 2020

01:00-01:00

Year 5 week

Friday 26th June 2020

01:00-01:00

Week A

Monday 29th June 2020

July 2020

Hot Chocolate Rewards Year 8

Monday 6th July 2020

14:45-15:30

Week B

Monday 6th July 2020

Hot Chocolate Rewards Year 7

Tuesday 7th July 2020

14:45-15:30

Hot Chocolate Rewards Year 9

Wednesday 8th July 2020

14:45-15:30

Year 6 Induction Week

Wednesday 8th - Friday 10th July 2020

Year 6 Welcome Evening

Thursday 9th July 2020

18:00-19:30

Week A

Monday 13th July 2020

HOY Activities Day

Tuesday 14th July 2020

09:00-14:30

Summer 2020 (Return Date TBC)

From: Friday 17th July 2020
Return: Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Staff Training Day (INSET)

Monday 20th July 2020

October 2020

School Photographs

Wednesday 21st October 2020

07:30-15:00