KJ Linked - Weekly Learning Toolkit

As we enter an indefinite period of lock down in the UK it has never been more important to stay in touch and keep busy.

This weekly newsletter will share positive news and ideas for activities that you can do at home to stay happy and healthy until the crisis passes.

Learn More

Calendar

Show Past Events

Event

Date

Time

April 2020

Easter 2020

From: Saturday 4th April 2020
Return: Monday 20th April 2020

Week B

Monday 20th April 2020

Week A

Monday 27th April 2020

May 2020

Week B

Monday 4th May 2020

Year 10 Parents' Evening

Thursday 7th May 2020

17:00-19:00

May Day 2020

Friday 8th May 2020

Week A

Monday 11th May 2020

Week B

Monday 18th May 2020

Hot Chocolate Rewards Year 8

Monday 18th May 2020

14:45-15:30

Hot Chocolate Rewards Year 7

Tuesday 19th May 2020

14:45-15:30

Year 6 Parents' / Summer School Meeting

Tuesday 19th May 2020

18:00-19:30

Hot Chocolate Rewards Year 9

Wednesday 20th May 2020

14:45-15:30

Summer Half Term

From: Monday 25th May 2020
Return: Monday 1st June 2020

June 2020

Week A

Monday 1st June 2020

Week B

Monday 8th June 2020

Week A

Monday 15th June 2020

Year 7 Parents' Evening

Thursday 18th June 2020

17:00-19:00

Week B

Monday 22nd June 2020

Week A

Monday 29th June 2020

July 2020

Year 11 Prom at Hall Garth Hotel (6:30pm)

Thursday 2nd July 2020

18:30-23:00

Week B

Monday 6th July 2020

Hot Chocolate Rewards Year 8

Monday 6th July 2020

14:45-15:30

Hot Chocolate Rewards Year 7

Tuesday 7th July 2020

14:45-15:30

Hot Chocolate Rewards Year 9

Wednesday 8th July 2020

14:45-15:30

Year 6 Induction Week

Wednesday 8th - Friday 10th July 2020

Year 6 Welcome Evening

Thursday 9th July 2020

18:00-19:30

Week A

Monday 13th July 2020

HOY Activities Day

Tuesday 14th July 2020

09:00-14:30

Summer 2020 (Return Date TBC)

From: Friday 17th July 2020
Return: Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Staff Training Day (INSET)

Monday 20th July 2020

October 2020

School Photographs

Wednesday 21st October 2020

07:30-15:00